1111 Brevik Place, Mississauga
Ontario L4W 3R7, Canada
Follow us on:
Contact Us
Manufacturing Plant and Sales Office
1111 Brevik Place,
Mississauga, Ontario, L4W 3R7,
Canada
Phone:   905 602 6066
Fax:   905 602 0560
Email: 
   
ADMINISTRATION

John McCormick
President
Phone: 905-602-6066
Fax: 905-602-0560
Email: john@procomachinery.com

Janak Raj
Vice President – Finance
Phone: 905-602-6066 ext 244
Fax: 905-602-0560
Email: janak@procomachinery.com
CUSTOMER SUPPORT

PARTS SALES AND INFORMATION
Sarah Danielson

Phone: 905-602-6066 ext 229
Fax: 905-602-0560
Email: sarah@procomachinery.com

SERVICE AND TECH ASSISTANCE
David Desbarres - Technical Services Manager

Phone: 905-602-6066 ext 222
Fax: 905-602-0560
Email: David.desbarres@procomachinery.com
   
SALES - U.S.A. AND CANADA

Siva Krish
Vice President – Sales
Phone: 905-602-6066 ext 242
Fax: 905-602-0560
Email: siva@procomachinery.com
   
SALES - MEXICO AND LATIN AMERICA

Eng. Francisco Ollervides V.
Director - Tecnipet
Phone: 52-55-1547-7150
Mobile: 52-1-55-5400-6522
Email: infomexico@procomachinery.com
SALES – INDONESIA

Fransky Suhardjo
Director - CV Mitra Prima
Phone: +62 - 812 910 2644
Email: frans_suhardjo@yahoo.com
   
SALES – AUSTRALIA

Girish Markale
Director - ONMARK Enterprises
Phone: +61 - 402014185
Email: onmark07@gmail.com
SALES – SAUDI ARABIA

Sunil Abraham Alex
Sales Manager - Mohammed Abdullah
Al Azzaz Establishments,
Phone: +96-6500180496
Email : sunil@alazzaz.com